# **COSYN LIMITED**

### CIN: L72200TG1994PLC017415

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES: (W.e.f.05.09.2024)

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE:

a.	Mr. Rama Rao Karumanchi	-	Chairperson
b.	Mr. Panduranga Murthy Vistakula	a-	Member
c.	Mr. Ravi Vishnu	-	Member
d.	Mr. Chennaiah Athota	-	Member

#### NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

a.	Mr. Panduranga Murthy Vistakula	a -	Chairperson
b.	Mr. Rama Rao Karumanchi	-	Member
c.	Smt. Ravi Kasturi	-	Member
d.	Mr. Chennaiah Athota	-	Member

### STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

a.	Mr. Panduranga Murthy Vistaku	la-	Chairperson
b.	Mr. Rama Rao Karumanchi	-	Member
c.	Mr. Aeruva Bhopal Reddy	-	Member
d.	Mr. Chennaiah Athota	-	Member

For all compliance related matters and investor grievance redressal, contact our Compliance Officer:

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer 3rd Floor, TP House, D.No 1-98/9/J/15, Plot No 15(P), Jaihind Enclave, Madhapur Hyderabad, Rangareddi, Telangana-500081, India E-mail: comsec@cosyn.in